top of page
  • Writer's pictureVirginia

Blog #3

So…. We got a new plan. We will now be selling the pillows at the art fair that is being supported by another group in our class. We will be at the Senior Center on February 16th and will be selling them for $5. We will still be trying to see if the Metro East Humane Society will accept the pillows. If not, we will just be donating the money. We found out that you can buy a ten pound box of poly-fill from Amazon for $20. We plan on getting this, but that means that we won’t be able to make any pillows until after Christmas. When we do work on pillows, we will have many different types and sizes for cats and dogs. We still have to call the Metro East Humane Society, and that is my job, but I will probably forget for a while. I will remember, I know I will, but I’ll probably forget a million times before I actually remember.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #5

So far, we have taken in some large amounts of stuffing, assigned new jobs, and decided that we were going to sell pillows at the Art Fair that is going to be hosted by a different group in February.

bottom of page