top of page
  • Writer's pictureVirginia

Hi! I'm Virginia!

Hi! I'm Virginia. For our 20time project, we are taking shirts and turning them into pillows for dogs and cats in shelters. So far, we only have one pillow, made by me. I cannot yet make anymore because I don't have stuffing or money for stuffing, so we just have to deal with it until I can get any stuffing, whether that means waiting for my parents to cave and buy me some stuffing, wait for Christmas and get stuffing from family, or wait until I make some money. Until then, I will just have to collect shirts to make into pillows. You could also help us make pillows by donating some stuffing! If you are interested in helping, you can comment on one of these blog posts. Comment if you have any ideas on what we can do for this blog or any ideas for the pillows! Have a great day and good night to those on the other side of the globe.

~Virginia

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #5

So far, we have taken in some large amounts of stuffing, assigned new jobs, and decided that we were going to sell pillows at the Art Fair that is going to be hosted by a different group in February.

bottom of page